wedding_planner

our_leadership

board-wendy-kidd-100x100 President
Wendy Kidd, CMWP
president@aacwp.org
board-sheila-rigelsky-100x100 Vice President
Sheila Rigelsky, CWP
vicepresident@aacwp.org
board-micki-novak-100x100 Treasurer  / Executive Director
Micki Novak, CMWP
executivedirector@aacwp.org
board-laura-hendricks-100x100 Secretary
Laura Hendricks, CWP
secretary@aacwp.org
board-ashlee-voda-100x100 Membership
Ashlee Voda, CWP
membership@aacwp.org
board-julie-blakey-100x100 Meetings & Events
Julie Blakey, TWP
meetings@aacwp.org
board-jennifer-ashford-100x100 Education
Jennifer Ashford, CWP
education@aacwp.org
board-emily-gromacki-100x100 Vendor Relations
Emily Gromacki, CWP
vendorrelations@aacwp.org
Communications
Sarah Kane, TWP
communications@aacwp.org
board-sarah-robison-100x100 Curriculum Director
Sarah Robison
cd@aacwp.org