our_leadership

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
board-wendy-kidd-100x100 President
Wendy Kidd, CMWP
president@aacwp.org
board-sheila-rigelsky-100x100 Vice President
Sheila Rigelsky, CWP
vicepresident@aacwp.org
board-micki-novak-100x100 Treasurer / Executive Director
Micki Novak, CMWP
executivedirector@aacwp.org
board-laura-hendricks-100x100 Secretary
Laura Hendricks, CWP
secretary@aacwp.org
Membership

membership@aacwp.org

board-julie-blakey-100x100 Meetings & Events
Julie Blakey, TWP
meetings@aacwp.org
Education

education@aacwp.org

Vendor Relations
Lauren Twichell, TWP
vendorrelations@aacwp.org
Communications
Sarah Kane, TWP
communications@aacwp.org
Training Course Director
Shannon Lepard
tcd@aacwp.org

 

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.