Why Hire a Professional Wedding Planner?

Couples are so busy today with their careers and commitments. Planning a memorable wedding event can be a full-time job itself, especially when you consider the learning curve of understanding how to even begin planning such a production. If you needed expert advice in an area you didn’t have experience in (legal, real estate, medical, technical, etc.), wouldn’t you go to a professional that was formally trained and has experience in the field? Of course you would!

 

Why Hire an AACWP Wedding Planner?

A wedding is an important and costly milestone, and you probably don’t want to leave your special day to chance. AACWP Professional Wedding Planners have gone through rigorous training and are required to attend continuing education programs on an annual basis. Our members adhere to our code of ethics and deliver the utmost quality services to their clients. AACWP trained wedding planners can provide key services such as recommend vendors, review contracts, and assist with budget management (just to name a few), as well as direct the rehearsal and coordinate all the details on your wedding day. When you hire a professionally trained wedding planner, you have an expert on your side as your advocate.

Meet Our Planners

Certified Master Wedding Planners (CMWP)

Kay Watson

Kay Watson

Kay Watson Wedding Consultants

214-240-4040

kay@kaywatson.com

http://www.kaywatson.com

Certified Wedding Planners (CWP)

Laura DeBow

Laura DeBow

Watermark Community Church

214-336-7993

laura.debow@gmail.com

Sheila Rigelsky

Sheila Rigelsky

Lakewood Country Club

214-821-1491, Ext. 202

sheilar@lakewoodcc.com

http://www.lakewoodcc.com

Trained Wedding Planners (TWP)

200

Anna You

The Prologue

469-644-7151

annabell.you88@gmail.com

200

Aubry Peterson

Evergreen Events

405-334-1550

aubry.peterson@gmail.com

Emily Harms

Emily Harms

Hotel Crescent Court

214-534-8145

emily.harms@crescentcourt.com

200

Laurel Bush

Events by Laurel

2147832449

laurel.bush@ymail.com

Lisabeth You

Lisabeth You

The Prologue Team

469-442-9894

theprologue.team@gmail.com

200

Melanie Ewing

Refined Romance Events

817-500-4156

melanie@refinedromance.com

200

Similo Mpala

Events Xtra Ordinaire

469-251-6637

mpalaa@gmail.com