Making dreams into reality every day.

Contact AACWP

American Association of Certified Wedding Planners
2150 W. Northwest Hwy.
Ste. 114 - 1039
Grapevine, TX 76051
844.20AACWP (844.202.2297)

Board Members are available by email or phone to answer any questions.

Questions about training or certification?
Please contact our Training Course Director, Ext. 1

Questions about meetings?
Please contact our Meetings & Vendor Relations Chair, Ext. 4 or our Education Chair, Ext. 3

Questions about education hours?
Please contact our Membership chair, Ext. 2

Questions regarding payment issues?
Please contact our Executive Director, Ext. 0

Questions regarding vendor issues?
Please contact our Meetings & Vendor Relations chair, Ext. 5

All other questions may be directed to our President, Ext. 6 or Executive Director, Ext. 0.

AACWP Board Members

President
Sheila Rigelsky, CWP
president@aacwp.org

Vice President
Rachel Burrow, TWP
vicepresident@aacwp.org

Secretary
Marsha Ballard French, CMWP
secretary@aacwp.org

Membership
Chloe Allday, CWP
membership@aacwp.org

Meetings & Vendor Relations
Brooke Millis, CWP
meetings@aacwp.org

Education
Ruth Spirer, CWP
education@aacwp.org

Communications
Ashlie Lynch, TWP
communications@aacwp.org

Fundraising
Hillary Maynard, TWP
fundraising@aacwp.org

Training Course Director
Sarah Robison
tcd@aacwp.org

Executive Director
Micki Novak
executivedirector@aacwp.org