Making dreams into reality every day.

Meet Our Planners

Certified Master Wedding Planners (CMWP)

Certified Wedding Planners (CWP)

Trained Wedding Planners (TWP)

Array

Amy Romanelli

Dearly Beloved Lettering

724-261-9213

ame.romanelli@gmail.com

Array

Ashley Marie

Ashley Rachelle Events

832-509-0943 cell: 713-492-7969

info@ashleyrachelleevents.com

http://www.ashleyrachelleevents.com

Array

Aubry Peterson

Evergreen Events

405-334-1550

aubry.peterson@gmail.com

Array

Beth DiCarlo

Joyful Day

214-636-6797

eh1082@yahoo.com

Array

Courtney Hake

Missouri Athletic Club

3145394424

chake@mac-stl.org

Array

Dyan Warrenburg

Warrenburg Group Events + Catering LLC

956-793-5440

dyanwarrenburg@gmail.com

http://www.warrenburggroup.com

Array

Edith Ibarra

Food Glorious Food Catering

469-464-6662

eibarra@ciemail.com

Array

Heather Amarantes

Ginger Event Management

972-249-8270

gingereventmgmt@gmail.com

Array

Karen Minton

Pockets and Lace

478-456-8307

karen@pocketsandlace.com

Array

Mary Lambert

Infinix Global Meetings and Events

903-748-8789

mary.lambert@infinixglobal.com

Array

Morgan Hilts

Southern Enchantments

630-453-9335

events@southern-enchantments.com

Array

Natalie Talley

Bridal Bee Wedding & Event Planner

214-538-0054

natalietalley@bridalbee.org

Members*

*These members do not currently maintain certification through AACWP.


Corporate Members

Coming Soon!