Making dreams into reality every day.

Meet Our Planners

Certified Master Wedding Planners (CMWP)

Kay Watson

Kay Watson

Kay Watson Wedding Consultants

214-240-4040

kay@kaywatson.com

http://www.kaywatson.com

Certified Wedding Planners (CWP)

Chloe Allday

Chloe Allday

Allday Events

940-368-1106

chloe@alldayevents.com

Laura DeBow

Laura DeBow

Watermark Community Church

214-336-7993

laura.debow@gmail.com

Trained Wedding Planners (TWP)

Amy Leinart

Amy Leinart

Mrs. Planner

972-742-6152

amyleinart5@gmail.com

200

Aubry Peterson

Evergreen Events

405-334-1550

aubry.peterson@gmail.com

200

Edith Ibarra

Food Glorious Food

469-464-6662

eibarra@ciemail.com

200

Jessica LeBlanc

Boxwood Hospitality

832-607-4785

jesslynnleblanc@gmail.com

Morgan Cherney

Morgan Cherney

Southern Enchantments

630-453-9335

events@southern-enchantments.com

Robin Reeves

Robin Reeves

Above The Clouds Weddings and Events by Robin

972-814-8460

robinabovetheclouds@gmail.com

http://www.blackallphotography.com

Sheri Lowry

Sheri Lowry

Weddings By StarDust

469-442-8129

smachu@gmail.com

200

Similo Mpala

Events Xtra Ordinaire

469-251-6637

mpalaa@gmail.com