Making dreams into reality every day.

Meet Our Planners

Certified Master Wedding Planners (CMWP)

Kay Watson

Kay Watson

Kay Watson Wedding Consultants

214-240-4040

kay@kaywatson.com

http://www.kaywatson.com

Certified Wedding Planners (CWP)

Chloe Allday

Chloe Allday

Allday Events

940-368-1106

chloe@alldayevents.com

Laura DeBow

Laura DeBow

Watermark Community Church

214-336-7993

laura.debow@gmail.com

Trained Wedding Planners (TWP)

200

Aubry Peterson

Evergreen Events

405-334-1550

aubry.peterson@gmail.com

200

Jessica LeBlanc

Boxwood Hospitality

832-607-4785

jesslynnleblanc@gmail.com

Kay Menzies

Kay Menzies

LKM Weddings, LLC at The Venue on Lake Whitney

817-851-2154

thevenueonlakewhitney@gmail.com

http://www.2chicksweddingvenue.com

Robin Reeves

Robin Reeves

Above The Clouds Weddings and Events by Robin

972-814-8460

robinabovetheclouds@gmail.com

http://www.blackallphotography.com

Sarah Kane

Sarah Kane

Food Glorious Food / Arlington Hall at Lee Park

206-949-2974

skane@ciemail.com

http://www.arlingtonhallatleepark.com

Sheri Lowry

Sheri Lowry

Sheri Lowry Events

469-442-8129

sheri@sherilowryevents.com

200

Similo Mpala

Events Xtra Ordinaire

469-251-6637

mpalaa@gmail.com